International competition accessible railway entrance 19th of May 2010, Vienna

Presenting solutions in front of the jury:

Receiving Awards:

Group photo of winners:

1st, 2nd and 3rd place with representatives of jury:

from left to right: Dusan Petrovic (3rd place), Dragan Milkovic (University of Belgrade), Bojan Zivkovic (2nd place), Bernhard Ackerl (1st place),

Peter Tauschitz (Technische Universitat Wien), Goran Simic (University of Belgrade)